is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Contact Us

For additional information or to participate in ADIHEX, please contact our team:

ADIHEX 2015 representatives worldwide:

UAE, GCC and countries not covered by Agent

Mohamad Elkhatib
Adihex Team - Sales Manager
Mob: +971 055 442 8624
Email: mohamad.elkhatib@informa.com
PoBox: P.O.BOX 111734, Abu Dhabi,
Tel: + 971 (0) 2 493 5104
Fax: + 971 (0) 2 493 5169
South Africa

Annalize van Zyl
R&A Exhibitions and Promotions
Tel: +27 82 458 4229
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za
Address: 576 Rupert Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria.
Fax: +27 12 346 8336
China and Taiwan

Amanda Hu
Asia Resource Expo Ltd.

M:  +86 135 6710 6572
E:   feng2263@gmail.com
      Amanda.hu@asiaresource-expo.com

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Martina Nasshan
JACKETS TO GO / The Store
Berliner Str. 24
13189 Berlin- Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 30 / 509 138 73
e-mail: info@jackets-to-go.com
sales@thepatchzone.com

Belgium & Luxembourg

Janine Heneine
Tel./Fax: +32 (0) 1640 8097
Email: heneinejanine@gmail.com

Turkey

Asli Altinok Erdal
Arifuarcilik International Fairs and Org

Mobile: +90 212 266 00 56
Email: aaltinok@arifuarcilik.co

Pakistan

Muhammad Ayyob
Reach Expositions

T : +92-42-3521-0715
F : +92-42-3521-0541
E : ayyob@reachexpo.com

 

 


Exhibitor Services:

 

Stand Contractors

Emelyn Wallace
Smart Design LLC
P.O. Box 27977, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 2 676 6700,
F: +971 2 676 6972
E: Smartd_1@eim.ae

Floral Hire

Leena Mostafa
Blooms 
P.O. Box 51980, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 394 6094 / 50 451 7286
F: +971 4 394 6093
E: blooms@emirates.net.ae


Freight Forwarding & Shipping

International (Freight Handling,
Customs & Onsite Lifting)

Daniel Bird
Schenker LTD, Fairs & Events
2 Sylvan Court, Sylvan Way Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH, United Kingdom
T: +44 1268 632200
D.T: +44 1268 632207
F: +441268 416490
E: daniel.bird@dbschenker.com


Advertising Agency



React
P.O. Box 52706, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 2 679 9677
F: +971 2 6799679
E: info@reactmena.com

 


Travel & Accommodation


Informa Hospitality Desk
P.O. Box 28943, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 336 5161
D.T: +971 4 407 2693
F: + 971 4 407 2517
E: hospitality@informa.com



Temporary Stand Staff

 

Yolla Shoucair
Hostex
P.O. Box 35464, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 50 645 5652
F: +971 4 282 7380
E: yolla@hostexworld.com

 

 

Audio Visual Equipment Hire


Gerard Barbosa
The Exhibition Agency
P. O. Box 25507, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 338 7051
F: + 971 4 338 7052
M: +971 50 457 8157
E: gerard@ex-agency.com

 

 
SPONSORED BY OFFICIAL NEWS BROADCASTER
 
ORGANISED BY SUPPORTED BY